Please check the calendar below to find out information on things like carrier meetings & trainings, contracting & certification dates, and other P&A related events.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The UnitedHealthcare Toolkit training (includes DSNP content) teaches agents how to grow your business with CMS approved materials. This webinar includes a live demonstration.

  • Trainer: Maricela Alvarez-Montes (maricela_alvarez-montes@uhc.com)
  • Date: 3/30/2020
  • Duration: 60mins
  • Time: 6:00 PM (East)
    1. 3:00 PM (Pacific)
    2. 4:00 PM (Mountain)
    3. 5:00 PM (Central)

Register

Dial-in #: 1-763-957-6400