Please check the calendar below to find out information on things like carrier meetings & trainings, contracting & certification dates, and other P&A related events.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Come learn the steps to a successful sale in the Sales Success, Sessions 3 & 4. Topics include goal setting, selling you, questioning, presenting, resolving objections, and closing.

  • Trainer: Jim Barrett (james_s_barrett@uhc.com)
  • Date: 3/25/2020
  • Duration: 90mins
  • Time: 7:00 PM (East)
    1. 4:00 PM (Pacific)
    2. 5:00 PM (Mountain)
    3. 6:00 PM (Central)

Register

Dial-in #: 1-763-957-6400