Please check the calendar below to find out information on things like carrier meetings & trainings, contracting & certification dates, and other P&A related events.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

This New Agent Orientation training sets the stage for new agents to understand Medicare and UnitedHealthcare processes and tools.

  • Trainer: Stuart Beardman (stuart_beardman@uhc.com)
  • Date: 3/11/2020
  • Duration: 60mins
  • Time: 12:00 PM (East)
    1. 9:00 AM (Pacific)
    2. 10:00 AM (Mountain)
    3. 11:00 AM (Central)

Register

Dial-in #: 1-763-957-6400