Please check the calendar below to find out information on things like carrier meetings & trainings, contracting & certification dates, and other P&A related events.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Join the Building Your Business Plan course to understand how to build a successful business plan that helps you set and reach your goals. This course provides the tools and process to develop a realistic business plan with measurable goals; growing your book of business; and alignment with your agent manager.

  • Trainer: Vickie Mitchell (vickie_l_mitchell@uhc.com)
  • Date: 3/5/2020
  • Duration: 70mins
  • Time: 6:00 PM (East)
    1. 3:00 PM (Pacific)
    2. 4:00 PM (Mountain)
    3. 5:00 PM (Central)

Register

Dial-in #: 1-763-957-6400